- Kalmar Nyckel - www.KalmarNyckel.org -

Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Staff

Catherine Parsells, Executive Director  (cparsells@kalmarnyckel.org)

Samuel Heed, Esq., Senior Historian & Director of Education (sheed@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Sharon Dounce, Port Captain and Relief Captain (captainsharon@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Lauren Morgens, Ship's Master (captainlauren@kalmarnyckel.org)

Emily Neal Skinner, Assistant Director of Education (emily.neal@kalmarnyckel.org)

Jan Ross, Director of Marketing and Public Relations (jan.ross@kalmarnyckel.org)

Bill Hutchison, Lead Educator, Emeritus

Mary Ann Connelly, Administrator (mconnelly@kalmarnyckel.org)

Patty Boyer, Office Manager/Administrator (pboyer@kalmarnyckel.org)

Ann Godley, Captain's Office Assistant (volunteer@kalmarnyckel.org)

Jim Fitzgerald, Chief Mate/Engineer

Griffin Hayes, Winter Deckhand

Tyler Ling, Winter Deckhand

Mysti Sothen, Winter Deckhand

Greg Brown, Chef




Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Did you know: That Kalmar Nyckel made four roundtrip crossings of the Atlantic between 1637 and 1645, more than any other vessel of its era?


Copyright © 2018 Kalmar Nyckel | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy    

        - Printable version of this page -

Design and supported by Incite Solutions | Login