- Kalmar Nyckel - www.KalmarNyckel.org -

Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Kalmar Nyckel Foundation is governed by the following Board of Trustees, who share a passion for our mission:

Board of Trustees

Scott Johnson, Chair
Andrew Cloud, President
John B. Morton, Treasurer
 David Scott, Secretary

Robert Carter

James Cleffi 

Dominic DiFebo

Gerald G. Forney

Fred Hocker

Melissa Kenny 

Wendy Massey 

Brenda Mayrack

Colleen Moran

Tonya Richardson

Dennis Rochford 

Jonathan Russ

Scott Sherr

Jeffrey Starkey

Daniel Thompson 


Anthony Bosworth

Sylvia Davenport

Garry Greenstein

Richard J. Julian

Mary McCoy

Earl Seppala

Peg Tigue

Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Board of Trustees

Did you know: That both Swedes and Finns were part of Kalmar Nyckel's first voyage, since Finland was part of the Swedish realm until 1809?

Copyright © 2021 Kalmar Nyckel | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy    

        - Printable version of this page -

Design and supported by Incite Solutions | Login